800-922-9023    Return to Seminar List >

Events

Learn more about our 2022 Medicare Advantage Plans.

Oct

11

Prominence 2022 Sales Seminar

Dr. Armando Hinojosa Office
5501 Springfield Avenue
LAREDO, TEXAS 78041

Mon, October 11, 2021 10:00 am

Oct

11

Prominence 2022 Sales Seminar

Dr. Armando Hinojosa Office
5501 Springfield Avenue
LAREDO, TEXAS 78041

Mon, October 11, 2021 2:00 pm

Oct

12

Prominence 2022 Sales Seminar

Dr. Armando Hinojosa Office
5501 Springfield Avenue
LAREDO, TEXAS 78041

Tue, October 12, 2021 10:00 am

Oct

12

Prominence 2022 Sales Seminar

Dr. Armando Hinojosa Office
5501 Springfield Avenue
LAREDO, TEXAS 78041

Tue, October 12, 2021 2:00 pm

Oct

13

Prominence 2022 Sales Seminar

Dr. Armando Hinojosa Office
5501 Springfield Avenue
LAREDO, TEXAS 78041

Wed, October 13, 2021 10:00 am

Oct

13

Prominence 2022 Sales Seminar

Dr. Armando Hinojosa Office
5501 Springfield Avenue
LAREDO, TEXAS 78041

Wed, October 13, 2021 2:00 pm

Oct

14

Prominence 2022 Sales Seminar

Dr. Armando Hinojosa Office
5501 Springfield Avenue
LAREDO, TEXAS 78041

Thu, October 14, 2021 10:00 am

Oct

14

Prominence 2022 Sales Seminar

Dr. Armando Hinojosa Office
5501 Springfield Avenue
LAREDO, TEXAS 78041

Thu, October 14, 2021 2:00 pm

Oct

15

Medicare Enrollment Seminar

Dr. Armando Hinojosa Office
5501 Springfield Avenue
LAREDO, TEXAS 78041

Fri, October 15, 2021 10:00 am

Oct

15

Medicare Enrollment Seminar

Prominence Health Plan
1700 South 10th Street
MCALLEN, TEXAS 78503

Fri, October 15, 2021 10:00 am

Oct

15

Medicare Enrollment Seminar

Dr. Armando Hinojosa Office
5501 Springfield Avenue
LAREDO, TEXAS 78041

Fri, October 15, 2021 2:00 pm

Oct

18

Medicare Enrollment Seminar

McAllen Heart Clinic
500 East Ridge Road
MCALLEN, TEXAS 78503

Mon, October 18, 2021 1:00 pm

Oct

19

Medicare Enrollment Seminar

McAllen Heart Clinic
500 East Ridge Road
MCALLEN, TEXAS 78503

Tue, October 19, 2021 10:00 am

Oct

21

Medicare Enrollment Seminar

McAllen Heart Clinic
500 East Ridge Road
MCALLEN, TEXAS 78503

Thu, October 21, 2021 10:00 am

Oct

22

Medicare Enrollment Seminar

Prominence Health Plan
1700 South 10th Street
MCALLEN, TEXAS 78503

Fri, October 22, 2021 1:00 pm

Oct

26

Medicare Enrollment Seminar

McAllen Heart Clinic
500 East Ridge Road
MCALLEN, TEXAS 78503

Tue, October 26, 2021 10:00 am

Nov

2

Medicare Enrollment Seminar

McAllen Heart Clinic
500 East Ridge Road
MCALLEN, TEXAS 78503

Tue, November 2, 2021 1:00 pm

Nov

4

Medicare Enrollment Seminar

Prominence Health Plan
1700 South 10th Street
MCALLEN, TEXAS 78503

Thu, November 4, 2021 10:00 am

Nov

8

Medicare Enrollment Seminar

Prominence Health Plan
1700 South 10th Street
MCALLEN, TEXAS 78503

Mon, November 8, 2021 1:00 pm

Nov

9

Medicare Enrollment Seminar

Prominence Health Plan
1700 South 10th Street
MCALLEN, TEXAS 78503

Tue, November 9, 2021 10:00 am

Nov

11

Medicare Enrollment Seminar

Prominence Health Plan
1700 South 10th Street
MCALLEN, TEXAS 78503

Thu, November 11, 2021 1:00 pm

Nov

12

Medicare Enrollment Seminar

Prominence Health Plan
1700 South 10th Street
MCALLEN, TEXAS 78503

Fri, November 12, 2021 10:00 am

Nov

15

Medicare Enrollment Seminar

Prominence Health Plan
9114 McPherson Road
LAREDO, TEXAS 78045

Mon, November 15, 2021 1:00 pm

Nov

16

Medicare Enrollment Seminar

Prominence Health Plan
9114 McPherson Road
LAREDO, TEXAS 78045

Tue, November 16, 2021 10:00 am

Nov

18

Medicare Enrollment Seminar

Prominence Health Plan
1700 South 10th Street
MCALLEN, TEXAS 78503

Thu, November 18, 2021 1:00 pm

Nov

19

Medicare Enrollment Seminar

Prominence Health Plan
1700 South 10th Street
MCALLEN, TEXAS 78503

Fri, November 19, 2021 10:00 am

Dec

1

Medicare Enrollment Seminar

Prominence Health Plan
1700 South 10th Street
MCALLEN, TEXAS 78503

Wed, December 1, 2021 11:00 am

Dec

2

Medicare Enrollment Seminar

Prominence Health Plan
1700 South 10th Street
MCALLEN, TEXAS 78503

Thu, December 2, 2021 10:00 am

Dec

3

Medicare Enrollment Seminar

Prominence Health Plan
1700 South 10th Street
MCALLEN, TEXAS 78503

Fri, December 3, 2021 10:00 am

Dec

6

Medicare Enrollment Seminar

Prominence Health Plan
1700 South 10th Street
MCALLEN, TEXAS 78503

Mon, December 6, 2021 10:00 am

Dec

7

Medicare Enrollment Seminar

Prominence Health Plan
1700 South 10th Street
MCALLEN, TEXAS 78503

Tue, December 7, 2021 1:00 pm